Board of Directors

Hopebound’s Board of Directors

Jared Leiderman

Board Chair

Angela R Howard

Angela R. Howard, MA

Board Vice Chair & Secretary

William Collins, M.Ed

Board Treasurer

Whitney Robertson, MA

Program Committee Chair

Ashley Harmon

Melinda King

Richard Vance, M.Ed

Art by Morgan Harper Nichols

Support Our Work

We can work together toward a world of greater hope for our adolescents.rn